Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 08-12-2023 9 7 1 4 0 4 1
2 Friday 01-12-2023 1 8 2 4 9 1 1
3 Friday 24-11-2023 4 2 9 1 7 2 1
4 Friday 17-11-2023 2 9 0 7 4 8 1
5 Friday 10-11-2023 7 0 8 9 4 9 1
6 Friday 03-11-2023 4 1 7 9 7 1 1
7 Friday 27-10-2023 6 9 4 5 7 5 1
8 Friday 20-10-2023 3 6 2 1 1 8 1
9 Friday 13-10-2023 5 0 8 6 7 5 1
10 Friday 06-10-2023 6 5 9 1 4 4 1
11 Friday 29-09-2023 0 1 7 2 3 5 1
12 Friday 22-09-2023 7 6 4 9 1 2 1
13 Friday 15-09-2023 5 9 0 7 3 1 1
14 Friday 08-09-2023 7 2 8 9 0 4 1
15 Friday 01-09-2023 6 8 5 2 0 7 1
16 Friday 25-08-2023 1 8 9 0 2 2 1
17 Friday 18-08-2023 1 7 3 2 9 4 1
18 Friday 11-08-2023 6 6 2 5 6 3 1
19 Friday 04-08-2023 6 8 6 6 1 3 1
20 Friday 28-07-2023 6 1 8 3 2 7 1